HOME · SCORECARD · FACILITIES · FEES/RATES · EVENTS · CONTACT US
Kwiniaska Golf Club · 5531 Spear Street Shelburne, VT 05482 · 802-985-3672
Kwiniaska Practice Facility · Shelburne, VT 05482 · 802-985-9595
Gonzo's Golf Academy@The Kwini Club · Shelburne, VT 05482 · 802-233-6019

 

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

KWINIASKA WILL

BE 18 HOLES IN 2017!

(We will be 18 holes throught the 2018 season)

WE HAVE A NEW

FLEET OF CARTS

(WITH TOPS)

AND MANY PLANS FOR

COURSE IMPROVEMENTS!

See you in the Spring!

 

~

 

 

Member Login
Your user name:
Your password:

Kwiniaska Golf Club

5531 Spear Street
Shelburne, VT  05482
(802) 985-3672
kwiniaska.com

 

Bonnie Caldwell

General Manager
bcaldwell@kwiniaska.com

 

Jim Gernander

Superintendent
jgernander@kwiniaska.com


 

Steve Schmidt

Pro Shop Manager
sschmidt@kwiniaska.com

 

Steve Gonsalves

Director of Instruction
sgonsalves@kwiniaska.com


 

Drew Burkhard

PGA Apprentice / Teaching Professional
dburkhard@kwiniaska.com

 

Mary Jarrett

 

Director of Marketing
mjarrett@kwiniaska.com

 

Download our Employment Application or fill it out online

 


View Larger Map