HOME · SCORECARD · FACILITIES · FEES/RATES · EVENTS · CONTACT US
Kwiniaska Golf Club · 5531 Spear Street Shelburne, VT 05482 · 802-985-3672
Kwiniaska Practice Facility · Shelburne, VT 05482 · 802-985-9595
Gonzo's Golf Academy · Shelburne, VT 05482 · 802-233-6019

 Aeration of Greens

is complete

FALL RATES

IN EFFECT!

$32 MONDAY-SUNDAY!

~

Early Pay Deals

for 2017 Membership

Pay Discounted Rate

for 2017

& Play the Remainder

of 2016!

Go to Fee/Rates Tab

to see the Deals!

~

Every Monday

(except holidays)

Senior (65+) Special

9-holes/wcart $28

18-holes/wcart $40

~

Thursday is

Ladies Night

After 3pm - $20 Green Fee

~

Kwini Opens Daily

@ 6:15 am

We take weekend 

tee times! 

Members

2 days in advance

Twilight Rates

Start @ 3pm 

**

Non-members

1 day in advance

M-F

No tee times

required

~

Kwini Practice Facility

Early Fall Hours

 

Mon. 7am - 6:00pm

Tues. 9am - 6:30pm

Wed./Sun.  7am - 6:30pm

~

Automatic

Ball Machine 

must have

credit card or exact change

($8,$6 or $4 buckets)

 

 

Member Login
Your user name:
Your password:

Kwiniaska Golf Club

5531 Spear Street
Shelburne, VT  05482
(802) 985-3672
www.Kwiniaska.com


Bonnie Caldwell

General Manager
bcaldwell@kwiniaska.com


Jim Gernander

Superintendent
jgernander@kwiniaska.com


 

Steve Schmidt

Pro Shop Manager
sschmidt@kwiniaska.com

 

Steve Gonsalves

Director of Instruction
sgonsalves@kwiniaska.com



Drew Burkhard

PGA Apprentice / Teaching Professional
dburkhard@kwiniaska.com

 

Mary Jarrett

Director of Marketing
mjarrett@kwiniaska.com


Download our Employment Application or fill it out online

 


View Larger Map