HOME · SCORECARD · FACILITIES · FEES/RATES · EVENTS · CONTACT US
Kwiniaska Golf Club · 5531 Spear Street Shelburne, VT 05482 · 802-985-3672
Kwiniaska Practice Facility · Shelburne, VT 05482 · 802-985-9595
Gonzo's Golf Academy · Shelburne, VT 05482 · 802-233-6019

 

John Pawlusiak

 Memorial Tournament

is Friday June, 24th

Course CLOSED until 2pm

~

Kwiniaska 

has been nominated

for the

Seven Days - Daysies Award

for Best Public Golf Club

Please go to

sevendaysvt.com

to vote! 

~

Every Monday

(except holidays)

Senior (65+) Special

9-holes/wcart $28

18-holes/wcart $40

~

Thursday is

Ladies Night

After 4pm - $20 Green Fee

Optional Game

Dinner Special

~

Kwini Opens Daily

@ 6am

We take weekend 

tee times! 

Members

2 days in advance 

**

Non-members

1 day in advance

M-F

No tee times

required

~

Kwini Practice Facility

New Automatic

Ball Machine Hours

 

Mon. 7am - 7pm

Tues. 9am - 7:30pm

Wed./Sun.  7am - 7:30pm

~

Automatic

Ball Machine 

must have

credit card or exact change

($8,$6 or $4 buckets)

~

Gonzo's Jr. Golf Academy

is now @Kwini

to see more info

choose the 

Gonzo's Academy Tab

 

~

Member Login
Your user name:
Your password:

Kwiniaska Golf Club

5531 Spear Street
Shelburne, VT  05482
(802) 985-3672
www.Kwiniaska.com


Bonnie Caldwell

General Manager
bcaldwell@kwiniaska.com


Jim Gernander

Superintendent
jgernander@kwiniaska.com


 

Steve Schmidt

Pro Shop Manager
sschmidt@kwiniaska.com

 

Steve Gonsalves

Director of Instruction
sgonsalves@kwiniaska.com



Drew Burkhard

PGA Apprentice / Teaching Professional
dburkhard@kwiniaska.com

 

Mary Jarrett

Director of Marketing
mjarrett@kwiniaska.com


Download our Employment Application or fill it out online

 


View Larger Map